Contact

outside of building

PROP

Address

14700 Martin Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Telephone 952-937-9120
Email prop@propfood.org

Hours of Operation

Office Hours

Mon-Fri: 9:30 A.M. to 1:00 P.M.
Wed: 4:00 P.M. to 6:30 P.M.

Fresh Choice Market

Mon-Fri: 9:30 A.M. to 12:30 P.M.
Wed: 4:00 P.M. to 6:15 P.M.

*First Time Visitors: Please come 1 hour prior to office closing

**12:30pm or 6:00pm on Wednesday night is the last available time for check-in at the Fresh Choice Market OR to put in a monthly food order request


——————————————————————————————————————————

Staff Directory

——————————————————————————————————————————

Holiday Hours 2019

Our offices are closed on the following dates:

  • New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 21
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2
  • Thanksgiving Eve – Wednesday, November 27 (closed after 4:00 P.M.)
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29
  • Christmas – Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25

——————————————————————————————————————————

* For food and housing emergencies when we are closed, call the non-emergency number for the Eden Prairie Police at 952-949-6200. It is answered 24 hours per day, seven days a week.

* You can also contact Carver County, Hennepin County or call United Way 211 for after-hours emergency housing needs.

Learn More

Summer Food for Kids 2018

Partner with Us

Partnering can be a wonderful way to give back to the Chanhassen and Eden Prairie communities. Find out the different ways that businesses, faith-based communities and other organizations are partnering with us.

PROP Video

Get Email Updates

Never miss an update from People Reaching Out to People. Get inspiring stories about the people we serve, find new volunteer opportunities and more.

Minnesota FoodShare Honor Roll